This is one of the things we do best

Community Offerings are ideally for people in between jobs or can’t afford learnings due to high $ rates. Hence, we are running ICP-BAF, ICP-PDV & ICP-ORG community events again based on the demand received from students across the globe.  This is a small help from our side to make learning affordable, enjoyable & valuable to them. 


Please select a topic and schedule of your choice. Each class schedule has limited seats (max 20) and expected to be sold out soon. Also note, fees once paid for these events are non-refundable, no reschedule and no cancelations possible. Hence, please review the dates, times and topic and book accordingly.

ICP-ORG

$ 1,699 $ 449

July 6, 7, 13, 14

10 am – 2 pm EST

3 pm – 7 pm UK

ICP-BAF

$ 1,699 $ 399

July 13, 14

8 am – 3 pm EST

1 pm – 8 pm UK

×

 

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

×