This is one of the things we do best

Community Offerings are ideally for people in between jobs or can’t afford learnings due to high $ rates.

Our August PDM class schedule got sold out in 72 hrs of it’s launch. And hence  we are running one more ICP-PDM & ICP-BAF community events based on the demand received from students across the globe. 

This is a small help from our side to make learning affordable, enjoyable & valuable to them. 

ICAgile ICP-PDM Product Management

Dates – September 17, 18, 24, 25

Times – 10 am – 2 pm EDT | 3 pm – 7 pm BST

Regular Price – USD 1199, Special Price – USD 399 

Use code – PDM2022SPECIAL

Book here

ICAgile ICP-BAF Business Agility Foundations

Dates – September 27, 28, 29, 30

Times – 11 am – 3 pm EDT | 5 pm – 9 pm CET

Special Price – USD 299

No code required. Book here