It was at this time in 2020 when world was taking a different turn in all the corners. We as an Agile Visa (Training, Coaching & Consulting) family ventured in remote training and built a global community of learners. We have met new folks, built relationships made new connections from different parts of the world (USA, Canada, UK, Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia & New Zealand).

At the same time we understand these were tough times for many from our community out there. We as a family are always there with you in your pursuit of seeking knowledge and making a better tomorrow.

In a small effort we are bringing affordable knowledge based offerings in this month, details below –

ICAgile ICP-MKG Marketing Agility

Format – 4 Sessions x 3.5 Hours each day

Dates – June 21, 22, 23, 24  (Weekdays Monday to Thursday)

Times – 8 am – 11:30 AM (USA) | 1 pm – 4:30 pm BST (UK) | 2 pm – 5:30 pm CET (Europe) | 5:30 pm – 9 pm IST (India)

Total – 20 seats

Course Details & Global registration link – https://www.agilevisa.com/product/icagile-icp-mkg-agile-marketing-special-community-event/

ICAgile ICP-PDV People Development

Dates – June 12, 13 (Weekend – Saturday, Sunday)

Times – 8 am – 2 pm EST (USA), 2 pm – 8 pm CET (Europe), 5:30 pm – 11:30 pm IST (India)

Total available tickets – 20

Course Details & Global registration link – https://www.agilevisa.com/product/icagile-icp-pdv-people-development-certification-special-community-event/?v=0f177369a3b7

Open chat